Trusted Resources

There are a few items that we don't sell, but we hate to leave our customers without help.  So we've developed a local network of trusted resources over the years to help sell and manage a variety of service requests.  Please tell them we sent you!

Books

Carolina Book Trader, Raleigh, NC

contact:  Eric Griffin  (919) 631-1099

carolinabooktrader@gmail.com

Books

Circle City Books & Music, Pittsboro, NC

contact:  Myles Friedman  (919) 548-5954

circlecitybooks@gmail.com

Camera Repair

Southeastern Camera, Carrboro NC

contact:  Chris Johnson  (919) 933-7757

info@secamera.com

Clothing

Michelle Milburn eBay Consignment, Cary NC

contact:  Michelle Milburn  (919) 469-5822

michelle@milburn.cc

Downsizing

The Downsizers, Chapel Hill NC

contact:  Elizabeth Hirsch  (919) 636-7800

elizabeth@thedownsizers.com

Downsizing

Move Elders with Ease, Cary NC

contact:  Susan Stanhope  (919) 218-4783

susan@movewithease.net

Electronics Repair

ALR Electronics, Pittsboro NC

contact:  Mark Nimmo  (919) 968-1109

nimmo22@bellsouth.net

Estate Sales

AAA Organizing & Estate Sales LLC,

Pittsboro NC

contact:  Gay Sparano (919) 422-8589

chapelhillorganizer@gmail.com

Estate Sales

Gay Gasper Estate Sales,

Chapel Hill NC

contact:  Gay Gasper (919) 824-3665

mgaygasper@gmail.com

Financial Planning

Edward Jones Investments, Chapel Hill NC

contact:  Kathy Brommage  (919) 960-6119

kathy.brommage@edwardjones.com

Financial Planning

Edward Jones Investments, Pittsboro NC

contact:  Chad Virgil (919) 545-5669

chad.virgil@edwardjones.com

Furniture/HomeGoods

Always Home Furniture Consignment,

Durham  NC

contact:  Angela Mann (919) 401-0124

alwayshomeconsignment@gmail.com

Furniture/HomeGoods

Classic Treasures, Durham NC

contact:  Blake Addision (919) 401-5777

classictreasures@frontier.com

Graphic Design

Katie DiGiovanna, New York

contact: Katie DiGiovanna

Katie@kdigiovanna.com

Jewelry Appraisal

Earth Pebbles, Raleigh NC

contact:  Rebeka Anderson (919) 601-6621

earthpebbles@gmail.com

Organization

NAPO, North Carolina

contact:  various

naponc@gmail.com

Junk Removal

McJunk, Inc., Raleigh NC

contact:  Patrick Sterken (919) 850-4377

patrick@mc-junk.com

Vintage Goods

Reclamation Home Furnishings, Pittsboro NC

contact:  Tiana Thurber  (919) 200-2176

reclamationvintage@gmail.com

logoStackedTrans.png